Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Cole

Michael Cole

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cole
"I just love Tidy. She handles all my questions and concerns promptly and doesn't hesitate to make sure I understand any unresolved issues i may still have. She is the best"
Profile photo of Jennah Morris

Jennah Morris

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennah Morris
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with State Farm and Tidy has made my experience even better! She’s very knowledgeable, super friendly and kind. She’s like family. I recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ann Lyons

Ann Lyons

February 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ann Lyons
"You canceled my auto insurance because you had to pay the damages for my auto that got rear ended an accident I did not cause unfair now I have to get new insurance because you are to cheap out the claim for my new car I won't recommend you to anyone"
Profile photo of Wanda Shipman

Wanda Shipman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Shipman
"Tidy will go above and beyond to help you not to mention very professional and courteous. Highly recommend her. Great to work with"
Profile photo of savanna rudloff

savanna rudloff

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savanna rudloff
"Tidy was so helpful. She has helped multiple of my family members and was always so kind! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Colby Kiley

Colby Kiley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Kiley
"Tidy has been excellent to work with and is always able to help walk me through any situations I’m having and the best ways to go about them!"
Profile photo of Makenzie Young

Makenzie Young

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Young
"Tameka and Tidy were both very nice and helpful! Would definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Allison Kidd

Allison Kidd

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Kidd
"Tidy is always available and quick to tackle any issues I have…plus she beat everyone else’s price! Her and Tomika have the greatest customer service I’ve ever experienced!!"
Profile photo of Matt Brown

Matt Brown

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Brown
"Tidy has been my insurance agent for a few years now. She is exceptional and extremely knowledgeable in all areas of insurance. Unbelievably friendly service. She treats everyone like family. Would not use anyone else."
Profile photo of Laken Hilton

Laken Hilton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laken Hilton
"Tidy has always been wonderful to deal with. From a wreck, to renters, to adding life insurance. Shes always quick to answer the phone and will answer all your questions in great detail. 10/10"
Profile photo of CRISTY FREEMAN

CRISTY FREEMAN

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CRISTY FREEMAN
"Absolutely the best .."
Profile photo of Cindy Morton

Cindy Morton

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Morton
"Tameka you came through for me again! Girl you rock! Greatest insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Halle Hilton

Halle Hilton

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halle Hilton
"Tameka and Tidy were so helpful when I was in an accident! They truly care about all customers and give EXCEPTIONAL service!"
Profile photo of Tammy Annette Chappell McGough

Tammy Annette Chappell McGough

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Annette Chappell McGough
"I called Tameka Holmes State Farm Insurance To Check My Bill Folks I've Tried them All But I'm Gonna Say IF U WANT THE BEST INSURANCE THE LOWEST PRICES AND NOT BE TREATED LIKE YOUR JUST ANOTHER JOE IF YOU WANT TO BE TREATED WITH RESPECT LIKE AN OLD FRIEND EVEN A MEMBER OF THE FAMILY IF YOU WANT TO BE ABLE TO SLEEP AT NIGHT AND HAVE CONFIDENCE THAT YOU HAVE AN AGENT AND STAFF THAT ARE GONNA TAKE THE VERY BEST CARE OF YOU AND ALL YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS I PROMISE YOU TAMEKA HOLMES STATE FARM IS A MUST THESE LADY GOES BEYOND AND HIGHER TO MAKE HER CUSTOMER GET THE BEST DEALS AND LOWEST RATES GIVE THIS LADY A CALL IVE GOT THE BEST AGENT IN THE BUSINESS CALL HER TODAY DONT WAIT YOUR MISSING OUT HER AND HER STAFF WILL TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY LOVE THESE GUYS YOU WILL TO I PROMISE"
Profile photo of John

John

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Anyone in the lakeshore,Birmingham area go and check out Tameke Holmes at state farm she and her team have been really helpful if they can help they will"
Profile photo of Jody Gable

Jody Gable

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Gable
"They are always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Nabors

Eric Nabors

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Nabors
"Great customer service......its easy to see when someone loves what they do. It shows and its effortless"
Profile photo of Tammy Annette Chappell McGough

Tammy Annette Chappell McGough

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Annette Chappell McGough
"Tameka Holmes Is The Best Cheap Rates Great Customer Service Even Sends out Birthday Cards Lovely Lady And Staff"
Profile photo of melinda odom

melinda odom

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melinda odom
"They have been so very nice and helpful to me and switching my Insurance, I really appreciate their top notch service!"
Profile photo of Keyon Harris

Keyon Harris

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keyon Harris
"Very professional and such a pleasure to do business with."